For vegetarians!

Many people consciously choose a vegetarian lifestyle which is why we, as a manufacturer of sweets and toffees, also look at different forms of nutrition. Our products are fully suitable for ovo lacto vegetarians as they do not contain any meat constituents. Ovo lacto vegetarian food include egg and milk products. There are also many other forms of nutrition some of which are based on health aspects and others on ethical aspects (vegans, fruitarian etc). We cannot provide general recommendation for these nutrition forms as the complexity of this subject doesn’t always allow a clear answer.